This week more...

  • dead rider trio Dead Rider Trio Featuring Mr. Paul Williams (LP, £18.75)

    label: drag city

    ‘Dead Rider Trio Featuring Mr. Paul Williams’, while rife with intention, is an automatic/exquisite corpse four-car pile-up improvised in three diff... more

  • 79.5 Boy Don't Be Afraid / I Stay, You Stay (7", £9.50)

    With the announcement of their long awaited, highly anticipated debut full length release, 79.5 drops a new and revamped version of their underground ... more

  • alter echo / e3 / ishan sound / rider shafique / egoless Ah Mi Guide (12", £8.75)

    Forward thinking dub is the ethos of this highly collaborative future stepper from Scrub A Dub Records. US production duo Alter Echo & E3 have linked ... more

  • disturbed Evolution (Deluxe Edition) (CD, £12.25)

    With 4 bonus tracks. GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum hard rock leaders Disturbed unleash their seventh full-length album, Evolution [Reprise Re... more

  • sylvia striplin Give Me Your Love (LP, £17.25)

    A seminal in-demand, super-rare boogie-funk-soul album produced by Roy Ayers and originally released on his own independent Uno Melodic label in 1981... more

  • shida shahabi Homes (LP, £16.50)

    The beautiful, intimate and homespun piano of 'Homes' marks Shida's debut release from this young Swedish / Iranian pianist / composer, and the fourth... more

  • doe paoro Soft Power (CD, £10.95)

    label: epitaph

    Transforming pain into transcendence is the genius of many pop artists, but Doe Paoro brings an entirely new depth to that process. On her third album... more

  • satan's satyrs The Lucky Ones (CD, £10.95)

    NEW ALBUM from psych rockers SATAN'S SATYRS.  "The Lucky Ones" is a punky, sleaze rock groove (perhaps even a whiff of 70s glam) meets NWOBM ... more

  • electronic music anthology by fg vol. 1  (double LP, £15.75)

    TRACKLISTING: A1. Raze - Break 4 Love (Original 12" Mix) A2. Robin S. - Show Me Love (Stonebridge Radio Edit) A3. Hardrive - Deep Inside (Edit) ... more

  • shirley nanette Never Coming Back (LP, £15.95)

    In the early seventies, Hank Swarn and Shirley Nanette collaborated on a project called ”Never Coming Back”. Swarn had been on the road for five years... more


Featured  more...

  • beast Ens (CD, £12.75)

  • thalia zedek band Fighting Season (CD, £12.75)

  • k, le maestro One Thing (Remix) (7", £10.95)

  • cramps Live At Clutch Cargo's, Detroit 1982 (double LP, £24.75)

  • justine Justine (digipak CD, £8.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.