This week more...

  • brown acid: the sixth trip  (LP, £19.50)

    HEAVY ROCK FROM THE UNDERGROUND COMEDOWN. For the sixth lysergic journey, Riding Easy Records and Permanent Records have assembled 11 heavy slabs of o... more

  • try unity Remixes Vol. 1 (12", £9.25)

    This release on Rave Radio Records is a 4 track hardcore breakbeat E.P. of previously released Try Unity tracks, remixed by Luna-C, DJ Jedi, Systec & ... more

  • blurt Poppycock (CD, £12.75)

    Blurt was founded in Stroud, UK, in 1979 as part of the post-punk movement by poet, saxophonist und puppeteer Ted Milton along with Milton's brother J... more

  • dj ham Most Impressive EP (10", £8.75)

    DJ Ham returns to Kniteforce with a superb 10” vinyl. Now largely known for his releases as Hamilton on D’n’B titan RAM records, Dj Ham has always bee... more

  • drowse Cold Air (purple vinyl LP, £20.75)

    Hints of slowcore, post-punk, ambient and shoegaze from Portland, OR band. First pressing limited to 300. After a severe mental breakdown, Kyle Bates ... more

  • ghastly Death Velour (CD, £14.25)

    label: 20 Buck Spin

    2nd album from Ghastly, after 2015 debut on Me Saco Un Ojo (Morbus Chron, Undergang, Phrenelith)  While there’s no question "Death Velour" is... more

  • the blow Brand New Abyss (CD, £12.75)

    Brand New Abyss was written and produced by The Blow (Melissa Dyne and Khaela Maricich) using a production rig the duo painstakingly developed over th... more

  • tesseract Sonder (double CD, £12.75)

    The highly anticipated fourth album from progressive metal’s most innovative force. “TesseracT sound more inventive and unique than ever before” - T... more

  • atomic rooster Atomic Rooster (LP, £21.50)

    label: akarma

    The self-titled album was released in February of 1970. Originally there were eight tracks; this version includes three bonus tracks. 'Friday The 13th... more

  • a perfect circle Eat the Elephant (CD, £10.95)

    TRACK LISTING 1. Eat The Elephant / 2. Disillusioned / 3. The Contrarian / 4. The Doomed / 5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish / 6. TalkTalk / 7.... more


Featured  more...

  • fall New Facts Emerge (10" double LP, £18.75)

  • oren ambarchi Grapes from the Estate (double LP, £23.95)

  • laura veirs The Lookout (CD, £10.50)

  • 6 string drag High Hat (LP, £24.75)

  • the rage All* / Live & Wild (double CD, £13.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.