This week more...

  • neil cowley trio Spacebound Tapes (4-track 12", £8.50)

    Dynamic composer Neil Cowley releases an EP featuring remixes of his Trio’s ‘Spacebound Apes’ album (“A miss-this-at-your-peril release” Drowned In S... more

  • powersolo Bo-Peep (CD, £11.95)

    It's HIM. Kim Kix! The Toréador of Trash. It's PowerSOLO. The rock'n'roll band that you hate to hate and your girlfriend just loves to love. BO-PEEP ... more

  • shorelights Ancient Lights (CD, £10.95)

    Shorelights is a collaborative ambient techno project feat. Rod Modell (Deepchord, Echospace, Waveform Transmission, Transformations), and Walter Wa... more

  • ray barretto Indestructible (LP, £13.25)

    TRACKLISTING: A1. El Hijo De Obatala A2. El Diablo A3. Yo Tengo Un Amor A4. La Familia B1. La Orquesta B2. Llanto De Cocodrilo B3.... more

  • broadway lafayette Subway Zydeco (180g vinyl LP, £18.95)

    Here is Broadway Lafayette's long-awaited debut album - 11 tracks in the spirit of old, deep Louisiana black roots. The band formed in New York City a... more

  • el gran combo Boogaloos Con el Gran Combo (180g vinyl LP, £14.95)

    A superb collection of guarachas, sones and boogaloos by this top notch Puerto Rican group (originally released in 1965) gets reissued. This US editio... more

  • brazilian girls Let's Make Love (CD, £11.50)

    Let’s Make Love was produced by long time collaborator Frederik Rubens and came to life over the course of several years. On the album, the band bri... more

  • flowers from the ashes: contemporary italian electronic music  (180g vinyl double LP, £27.95)

    Flowers From The Ashes is the latest multi-artist project to bear the acclaimed Stroboscopic Artefacts imprimatur. There is a sensibility of decadence... more

  • isaac gracie Isaac Gracie (LP, £19.95)

    Track Listing 1Terrified 2Last Words 3The Death of You & I 4Running On Empty 5Telescope 6That Was Then 7When You Go 8Silhouettes of You 9All ... more

  • woolymammoth Filling Spots (LP, £20.75)

    Los Angeles transplant Woolymammoth has signed with Alpha Pup Records for the release of his debut full-length album Filling Spots. The fifteen track ... more


Featured  more...

  • robert earl thomas Another Age (CD, £11.75)

  • les rallizes denudes Tachikawa 12-03-77 (double LP, £14.75)

  • air formation Near Miss (coloured vinyl LP, £16.75)

  • 6 string drag High Hat (CD, £12.75)

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (CD, £12.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.