This week more...

  • kniteforce remasters vol. 7  (12", £7.95)

    This EP gives you a double hander - or maybe a triple hander. Two tracks from the original old skool Kniteforce back catalogue, lovingly remastered, a... more

  • celia cruz & johnny pacheco Celia & Johnny (LP, £13.25)

    TRACKLISTING: A1. Quimbara A2. Toro Mata A3. Vieja Luna A4. El Paso Del Mulo A5. Tengo El Idde B1. Lo Tuyo Es Mental B2. Canto A La Habana B3... more

  • syml In My Body (LP, £17.25)

    label: Nettwerk

    Brian Fennell is a student of simplicity. As SYML (pronounced “simmel”), which translates to “simple” in Welsh, Fennell writes emotive ambient pop son... more

  • harvey mclaughlin Tabloid News (140g vinyl LP, £18.95)

    “Armed with a dusty spook house piano and a near drunken rhythm section”, the volume was recorded at Dale Watson’s Ameripolitan Studio in Austin with... more

  • dave liebman Fire (180g vinyl double LP, £24.95)

    The all-star cast of Dave Liebman alongside Dave Holland, Jack DeJohnette and Kenny Werner present the album ‘Fire’ recorded in 2016. Vinyl version ... more

  • i'm kingfisher Transit (LP, £20.75)

    One of Sweden's best kept secrets, the singer-songwriter I'm Kingfisher, aka Thomas Jonsson, is back with his album Transit on the newly started Fad... more

  • zbigniew namyslowski quintet Winobranie (LP, £19.50)

    Reissue on vinyl of a highly rated Polish jazz album, originally released in 1973 on Polskie Nagrania Muza

  • offwhyte Fifth Sun (double LP, £4.75)

  • boothroyd Pure Country (LP, £19.95)

    Boothroyd releases his debut album on Fnord Communications, the London / LA based label recently responsible for unearthing post-punk band Shame. Cutt... more

  • caudal Fight, Cry, Fight (LP, £23.75)

    This record is the completion of a loose trilogy comprising three full-length releases, all of which were recorded at Golden Retriever Studios in Berl... more


Featured  more...

  • hot snakes Jericho Sirens (LP, £21.95)

  • laura veirs The Lookout (gold vinyl LP, £19.75)

  • the glory boy mod radio showcase vol. 3  (CD, £9.95)

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (CD, £12.25)

  • songs: ohia Travels In Constants / Howler (coloured vinyl LP, £20.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.