This week more...

  • hot snakes Suicide Invoice (LP, £20.50)

    label: sub pop

    Their second album was originally released in 2002. It was recorded at San Diego’s Drag Racist Studios in 2002 with engineer Ben Moore. The album exh... more

  • slim forsythe The Ballad of Punxsutawney Phil (marbled vinyl 7", £7.75)

    label: get hip

    Just in time for Groundhog Day, the Get Hip Folk Series presents a double helping of Allegheny Co. Americana, courtesy of the inimitable Steel City st... more

  • soul jazz records presents: brasil  (LP, £18.95)

    label: soul jazz

    ‘Brasil’ was recorded in Rio de Janeiro in 1994 with a host of legendary Brazilian musicians including Sivuca, Raul de Souza and singer Joyce Moreno ... more

  • ghost (swedish) Ceremony and Devotion (double LP, £38.50)

    Limited edition. Scandinavian version of this double live album by Ghost. It was the last-ever Ghost concert to feature frontman Papa Emeritus III. It... more

  • alpha and omega feat. nishka Stepping Up / Dub Mix 1 & 2 (12", £15.95)

    label: Jah Fingers

    2017 EP by UK dub duo Alpha & Omega featuring Nishka, mixed by The Disciples

  • spatial moods Terra & La Cueva Sessions (marbled vinyl LP, £31.50)

    Spatial Moods started an improvisational jam band in 2012 with the trio of guitarist Jorge Apaza, bassist Gean Karlo Vargas and drummer-percussionist ... more

  • ron gallo Really Nice Guys (mini-CD, £7.95)

    label: new west

    ‘Really Nice Guys’ is a concept mini album by Thyme Magazine’s ‘Man Of The Year’. The release is another thought provoking and inspired instalment,... more

  • starcrawler Starcrawler (LP, £15.75)

    label: rough trade

    Starcrawler are a Los Angeles rock band who formed in 2015 when 18-year-old lead vocalist Arrow de Wilde first met guitarist Henri Cash at their Echo ... more

  • guido & maurizio de angelis Continuavano a Chiamarlo Trinità soundtrack (LP + CD, £37.95)

    The complete soundtrack by Guido and Maurizio De Angelis for the movie 'Continuavano A Chiamarlo Trinità' (aka 'Trinity Is Still My Name', 'Vier Fäust... more

  • alex's hand KaTaTaK (CD, £15.95)

    'KaTaTaK' is the fourth proper studio album by Alex's Hand. All music contained within was primarily written by Nic Barnes, Kellen Mills and Ben Reece... more


Featured  more...

  • blanck mass World Eater (LP, £17.50)

  • shovels & rope Little Seeds (MC, £8.75)

  • alex cameron Forced Witness (LP, £18.95)

  • romare Love Songs: Part Two (white vinyl double LP, £20.50)

  • xylouris white Black Peak (LP, £17.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.