This week more...

  • mighty mighty bosstones While We're At It (coloured vinyl double LP, £26.95)

    With an over 30-year career, Boston s best dressed band has built and continued to build a devoted following with their unique brass-infused brand of ... more

  • wolvespirit Fire and Ice (CD, £17.50)

    2018 album by the psychedelic heavy rock band around frontwoman Debby Craft. Recorded at the Southern Ground Studio in Nashville.

  • o.a.s.i. Il Cavaliere Azzurro (LP, £18.75)

    O.A.S.I. (Paolo Modugno, Massimo Terracini, Gino Castaldo and Ermano Ghisio Erba) blend industrial experimentation, ambient and concrete, with a stron... more

  • automaton Talos (LP, £14.95)

    What if Talos the mythical metal giant of Crete and archetype automaton, awakens in the modern era to fight injustice and protect the innocent? This ... more

  • cody jinks Less Wise: Modified Reissue 2017 (double LP, £19.50)

    A remastered version of Cody Jinks's 2010 release, Less Wise. It includes alternate takes and a previously unreleased bonus track, Whiskey Bent and He... more

  • collette warren Hidden Lines (12", £8.75)

    Collette Warren has long been one of the most sought after vocalists in Drum & Bass. She has a tone, style and charisma all of her own and her latest ... more

  • neil hamburger Still Dwelling (MC, £8.95)

    label: drag city

    In our time of America’s greatest dismay, it takes ‘America’s Funnyman’ to show the way back to a little bit of love and a whole lot of classic enter... more

  • gianfranco reverberi Riti, Magie Nere e Segrete Orge Nel Trecento soundtrack (numbered coloured vinyl LP, £20.75)

    Pressed on on bi-coloured red-blue vinyl, here's the score to a truly mad and weird exploitation euro-erotic-horror cult movie, directed in 1971 by Re... more

  • crack pipes Fake Eyelashes (LP, £23.95)

    The Austin-based psychedelic garage-rock veterans return with their 2018 full-length

  • the good, the bad & the queen Merrie Land (CD, £10.95)

    November 2018 sees the release of MERRIE LAND, the second album from a band comprising of Damon Albarn, Paul Simonon, Tony Allen and Simon Tong. The G... more


Featured  more...

  • beast Ens (LP, £17.95)

  • david shire The Conversation: Original Movie Soundtrack (LP, £17.50)

  • spiritualized And Nothing Hurt (silver vinyl LP, £19.75)

  • adam's house cat Town Burned Down (CD, £10.50)

  • brett newski Lift Upside Down (140g vinyl LP, £16.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.