This week more...

  • thompson twins Here's to Future Days (180g vinyl double LP, £22.95)

    Remastered and pressed onto two vinyl discs ‘Here’s To Future Days’ is the fifth album by the Thompson Twins and after the runaway success of Into T... more

  • ddc Unite & Conquer (CD, £12.75)

    DDC is back for another round of destruction and mayhem with their full-length debut album!  The powerhouse from Atlanta has returned! Two ye... more

  • maxence cyrin Novö Piano Ii (CD, £12.25)

    Maxence Cyrin is a French pianist and composer based in Paris. After graduating from a Conservatoire de Musique he got enthralled by electronic musi... more

  • alpha and omega feat. nishka Stepping Up / Dub Mix 1 & 2 (12", £15.95)

    label: Jah Fingers

    2017 EP by UK dub duo Alpha & Omega featuring Nishka, mixed by The Disciples

  • 2raumwohnung Kommt Zusammen (digipak CD, £10.95)

    2raumwohnung's debut album from 2001 is now available worldwide. "Kommt Zusammen" (e.g. "Come Together" in translation) is packaged in a 4-panel digi... more

  • nachash Phantasmal Triunity (LP, £15.95)

    SHADOW KINGDOM RECORDS is proud to present NACHASH's highly anticipated debut album. One of the most shockingly mature newcomers SHADOW KINGDOM has c... more

  • addison groove Changa Remixes (12", £10.50)

    Quick run of remixes for Addison Groove’s recently released ‘Changa’. The white-label style series from Tony aka Headhunter aka Addison Grooove is now... more

  • lasry-baschet Les Nouvelles Structures Sonores Lasry-Baschet (7", £6.50)

    As a truly indispensable bookend to any listeners with the slightest interest in experimental music, French culture or the foundations of mechanical... more

  • tess parks & anton newcombe Cocaine Cat (clear vinyl 10", £4.75)

    This is a collaboration between Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe (Brian Jonestown Massacre) which was recorded in Berlin early in 2014 & the summer of 2014... more

  • coldside Fuck Your System (LP, £15.95)

    The undisputed kings of heavyweight hardcore are back – COLDSIDE! Two years after “Outcasts, Thugs And Outsiders”, Florida’s hardcore hooligans are b... more


Featured  more...

  • band of horses Why Are You OK (LP, £19.95)

  • moonlandingz Interplanetary Class Classics (digipak CD, £10.50)

  • alex cameron Jumping the Shark (LP, £15.75)

  • amadou & mariam Welcome to Mali (double LP + CD, £16.25)

  • aaron lee tasjan Silver Tears (LP, £13.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.