This week more...

  • th da freak The Hood (CD, £10.50)

    label: Howlin Banana Records

    Th Da Freak is the solo project of Thoineau Palis, a Bordeaux-based slacker obsessed by the masters of '90s rock (Nirvana, Teenage Fanclub, Dinosaur J... more

  • jimmy castor bunch It's Just Begun (LP, £31.95)

    RSD 2018 release. Deluxe edition, limited to 1,000 copies. A classic psychedelic soul-funk album, originally from 1972, including the original mind be... more

  • attic abasement Dancing Is Depressing (splatter vinyl LP, £18.95)

    Download Card Included. Red with Bone Splatter Coloured Vinyl, expanded edition. Ltd to 1,000)w/ full colour double sided insert. First Time Ever Avai... more

  • hypnos GBG Sessions (CD, £12.25)

    Hypnos are one of the strongest live acts from the contemporary Swedish rock scene. After two album releases on Crusher Records the band now returns ... more

  • dave liebman Fire (180g vinyl double LP, £24.95)

    The all-star cast of Dave Liebman alongside Dave Holland, Jack DeJohnette and Kenny Werner present the album ‘Fire’ recorded in 2016. Vinyl version ... more

  • penny was right Dumb & Wild (CD, £12.75)

    Mixing the punk rock energy with a pop culture directly inspired by the traditional geek and skateboarding universe, Penny Was Right is holding the to... more

  • tábor radosti Havamal (CD, £12.75)

    Tábor Radosti is a fantastic band from the Czech Republic. Their debut album came out in 2001 as a self-released CDR that is now totally impossible to... more

  • tangerine dream Zeit (orange vinyl double LP, £26.95)

    RSD 2018 release. Limited to 1000 copies. Originally released in 1972. One of the group's finest early albums, 'Zeit' was enthusiastically championed ... more

  • drinks Hippo Lite (MC, £8.95)

    label: drag city

    “A month spent in an old mill in the under belly of France. River swimming thrice a day. Hot nights soundtracked by the rattle of randy frogs. Scorpi... more

  • richard hawley & ollie trevers Funny Cow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD, £10.75)

    This original soundtrack to the film ‘Funny Cow’ features 14 original tracks written and performed by Richard Hawley and Ollie Trevers. Also include... more


Featured  more...

  • lucy dacus Historian (CD, £9.95)

  • lucy dacus Historian (LP, £15.75)

  • cavern of anti-matter Hormone Lemonade (double LP, £19.75)

  • ramones Broadcast Collection '77-'95 (9 CD boxed set, £25.75)

  • fall Levitate (3 LP set, £28.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.