This week more...

  • snobs A Life Aglow (CD, £8.95)

    Founded near Paris by Mad Rabbit (singer and producer) and Duck Feeling (multi-instrumentalist), The Snobs produce experimental rock records since 200... more

  • cyanide thornton Cyanide Thornton (LP, £19.95)

    Weight is the first single from the eagerly anticipated self-titled debut album from Naarm (Melbourne) band Cyanide Thornton. Featuring members of Two... more

  • wombats Bee-Sting / Oceans (clear vinyl 7", £7.25)

    This single follows on from their Top 10 album ‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life’. In summer 2018, the band supported Kings of Leon on tour and ... more

  • neo La Quinta Essenz della Mediocrita (CD, £16.50)

    Amazing math rock/no wave album from the Italian power trio Neo. The music is intense and expressive, complex rhythms mixed with the roots of blues.

  • evoken Hypnagogia (double LP, £18.95)

    Known as one of the founding fathers of the American death/funeral doom metal scene, New Jersey’s EVOKEN have been a long-standing pillar over the ba... more

  • mavis staples Love Gone Bad (LP, £21.75)

    First time on vinyl for this 1984 album by soul singer Mavis Staples

  • lauer Power (LP, £18.95)

    Lauer always rhymes with “Power”. Proven by countless remixes, productions and projects like Arto Mwambe, Black Spuma, Talamanca System or Tuff City K... more

  • benjamin folke thomas Modern Man (LP, £15.95)

    Full of sardonic tales of love, hate and double standards, this fine fourth release from Scandinavian-born singer Benjamin Folke Thomas was recorde... more

  • brom Sunstroke (LP, £17.50)

    BROM has been considered as one of the finest avant-jazz groups on the contemporary Russian music scene. Founded as an anti-statement to the pleasing ... more

  • takis barbagalas / manticore's breath Nocturne (blue vinyl LP + 7", £39.75)

    This is actually the fourth Manticore's Breath full length album. A great Greek psychedelic progressive rock album in deluxe thick ultra heavy gatefol... more


Featured  more...

  • even as we speak Feral Pop Frenzy (LP, £15.95)

  • robert rental Different Voices for You. Different Colours for Me. Demos 1980 (mini-LP, £13.25)

  • beast Ens (LP, £17.95)

  • gears Let's Go to the Beach (7", £7.95)

  • earthless From the West (LP, £21.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.