This week more...

  • royal sounds Love E.P. (coloured vinyl 12", £10.95)

    With their debut album, "Burning Inspiration" garnering high praise and strong reviews, together with highly acclaimed performances supporting Natty o... more

  • cyrkle The Minx: Original Soundtrack (LP + DVD, £26.75)

    An ultra rare 1970 soundtrack album from The Cyrkle gets reissued on vinyl, with the addition of the complete (x-rated) movie on DVD! This is one of t... more

  • hide Castration Anxiety (clear vinyl LP, £17.50)

    Starting in 2014 as a collaboration between visual artist Heather Gabel and percussionist Seth Sher, the Chicago based industrial duo known simply as ... more

  • onyx collective Fruit Stand / Snake Charmer (7", £9.50)

    label: Big Dada

    Onyx Collective - the NYC based jazz ensemble lead by Isaiah Barr and Austin White - release their single ‘Fruit Stand’ / ‘Snake Charmer’ on 7” via ... more

  • siba e a fuloresta Toda Vez Que Eu Dou Um Passo O Mundo Sai Do Lugar (LP, £17.50)

    After 10 years of its release in 2007, this amazing album gets its first version on vinyl. This album was nominated to the Latin Grammy and was the wi... more

  • horrendous new wave  (LP, £19.75)

    16 new wave tracks by 'no name bands', coming from the minds of (members of) AUSMUTEANTS, RIK AND THE PIGS, JANITOR SCUM, BB EYE, NANCY and others

  • a certain ratio I'd Like to See You Again (CD, £10.50)

    label: mute

    A Certain Ratio (Jez Kerr, Donald Johnson, Martin Moscrop, Denise Johnson, Tony Quigley and Liam Mullan) embraced the ethic and culture of the late Se... more

  • malina moye Bad As I Wanna Be (LP, £18.75)

    Guitar visionary Malina Moye announces new empowerment album amid entertainment industry’s female revolution. Moye states, “The record’s sound is a ... more

  • truska feat. hodge Lucid (12", £7.95)

    Jelly Bean Farm is marking its one-year anniversary with a special 4-track 12” release by Truska featuring a remix by Hodge. This is the London based ... more

  • mark pritchard The Four Worlds (CD, £9.95)

    label: warp

    Mark Pritchard returns with an eight-track collection further exploring the sonic worlds first encountered on 2016’s opus ‘Under The Sun’. Mark has ... more


Featured  more...

  • hot snakes Jericho Sirens (MC, £7.50)

  • laura veirs The Lookout (gold vinyl LP, £17.95)

  • skids Burning Cities (LP, £16.50)

  • glass candy I Always Say Yes (pink vinyl LP, £17.95)

  • ty segall Freedom's Goblin (CD, £10.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.