This week more...

  • american nudism Negative Space E.P. (7", £6.25)

    label: K

    AMERICAN NUDISM is a co-release presented by K and Perennial. American Nudism or Gabriel Gutierrez is the former front person of LYSOL. Done with star... more

  • norm and the nightmarez Wild 'n' Rockin' (coloured vinyl 7", £8.95)

    Limited edition 4-track EP by popular UK Psychobilly trio. TRACK LISTING A1 Too Rockabilly A2 Bop B1 Cat Woman B2 Lonely Avenue

  • gremlinz & jesta Empty Promises EP (12", £6.50)

    label: metalheadz

    The Canadian duo of Gremlinz & Jesta present their debut EP for Metalheadz, a 4-tracker full of energy, emotion, progression and creativity. All corn... more

  • adrian younge & ali shaheed muhammad The Midnight Hour (double LP, £29.95)

    The Midnight Hour is Black excellence: an ode to the cultural sophistication that the Harlem Renaissance established for its people. The Midnight Hour... more

  • kiki gyan Feeling So Good (CD, £10.50)

    First time reissue on CD of Kiki Gyan's second solo album, originally released in 1979. The ex-keyboardist of Osibisa and popular session man for fell... more

  • jack sass Sassified (CD, £7.25)

    Comes with an expanded 8 page colour booklet. Grab yourself a slice of Soul & Funk music history! You will hear passion. You will hear talent. You wil... more

  • alric forbes Warn the Nation / Warning Version (7", £8.25)

    Repress! Roots reggae classic from 1978.

  • machine Faceshift (CD, £10.95)

    The Machine is back! Heavier than ever before, their sixth full length album Faceshift sees them further carving out their own sonic identity. The suc... more

  • albert van abbe Klangbilder EP (4-track 12", £11.50)

    Echocord’s Colour sub-label returns early June with a four- track EP from Eindhoven’s Albert Van Abbe in the shape of ‘Klangbilder’. Dutch Techno art... more

  • psychic lemon Frequency Rhythm (180g red vinyl LP, £25.50)

    PSYCHIC LEMON delivers a blend of space rock, psych and krautrock with heavy influences from HAWKWIND, GOAT and AMON DUUL II Limited second pressing.... more


Featured  more...

  • remember sports Slow Buzz (blue vinyl LP, £18.95)

  • gruff rhys Babelsberg (LP, £15.75)

  • equatorial group Apricity (LP, £15.75)

  • d.a. stern Aloha Hola (LP, £15.75)

  • wussy What Heaven Is Like (LP, £21.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.