This week more...

  • sandman project Royal Family (CD, £8.25)

    Sandman Project was formed in the summer of 2017 by Guitarist and Composer Tal Sandman. A musical journey that begins in west Africa through Ethiopia ... more

  • woody shaw quartet Live In Bremen 1983 (180g vinyl LP, £16.95)

    Elemental Music present a complete previously unissued quintet performance in Germany by the great Woody Shaw. This remarkable concert features Sha... more

  • satan's pilgrims At Home With (LP, £18.75)

    Reissue of the very first full length Pilgrims album originally released in 1994 on eMpTy Records. Even on their first album, the Pilgrims came out of... more

  • evan parker The Snake Decides (LP, £24.95)

    One of the final Incus releases and one that was written up in The Penguin Guide to Jazz as an essential document of modern music. The first ever viny... more

  • muse Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition) (CD, £12.25)

    Muse's eighth studio album was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and T... more

  • ratchets Heart of Town (coloured vinyl LP, £14.95)

    Long out of print on CD and never before available on vinyl! release by THE RATCHETS. Features a single and an EP. LP jacket printed on metallic... more

  • dqt 815 (CD, £13.50)

    As a radical conception of improvised music, dQt digs in a totally unusual way the inmost depths of its tripartite soul, trough free associations fin... more

  • tea street band Frequency (LP, £15.75)

    Over their time together, Liverpools The Tea Street Band have created something of a cult following across the UK. Yet, further afield, during their ... more

  • ohhms Exist (CD, £7.95)

    OHHMS come crashing through the Doom gates with their second album. Heavy prog recorded in the spirit of Pink Floyd, Soft Machine and The Mars Volta. ... more

  • alien sex fiend Possessed (CD, £10.95)

    label: cherry red

    Alien Sex Fiend return with their ferocious new album. Packed with pounding rhythms, speaker-shredding guitars, squelchy synthesisers and, of cours... more


Featured  more...

  • echo and the bunnymen The Stars, the Oceans & the Moon (MC, £8.50)

  • innocence mission Sun On the Square (CD, £10.50)

  • innocence mission Sun On the Square (clear vinyl LP, £19.75)

  • stiffs The Stiffs (7", £13.25)

  • brett newski Lift Upside Down (CD, £14.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.