This week more...

  • tom ellis The Colour Red EP (double 12", £19.95)

    No doubt Tom Ellis has been one of our favourite producers for over 12 years. Sharing music with him is always a blast whether it's at a party, a fest... more

  • hardcore anal hydrogen Hypercut (digipak CD, £10.95)

    A new album of Hardcore Anal Hydrogen is always something.  With "Hypercut", Hardcore Anal Hydrogen has gained in coherence, and the album ha... more

  • fall Live In Clitheroe 2013 (CD, £11.50)

    label: Ozit

    RSD vinyl only album now sees a CD release. A sell out concert at Clitheroe Grand at the start of The Fall's 2013 tour including the now departed Elen... more

  • stil vor talent berlin: frankfurter tor  (CD, £8.95)

    We're back in the Hauptstadt with the fifth instalment of the compilation series, which brings forth a group of old and new faces, who exclusively con... more

  • memoriam The Silent Vigil (digipak CD, £10.75)

    label: Nuclear Blast

    The speed at which MEMORIAM operate and the pace they've kept up since their formation has kept jaws perpetually on the floor. Officially brought to l... more

  • onyx collective Fruit Stand / Snake Charmer (7", £9.50)

    label: Big Dada

    Onyx Collective - the NYC based jazz ensemble lead by Isaiah Barr and Austin White - release their single ‘Fruit Stand’ / ‘Snake Charmer’ on 7” via ... more

  • forgotten woods The Curse of Mankind (digipak CD, £12.25)

    Originally released in 1996, “The Curse of Mankind” is generally considered as a true milestone in the Norwegian band’s discography. A reference poin... more

  • waldeck Stay Put (12", £8.75)

    It is hard to believe, but Waldeck´s signature album "Ballroom Stories" is 10 years old. The people at Dope Noir Records feel that this marks the perf... more

  • hide Castration Anxiety (LP, £17.50)

    Starting in 2014 as a collaboration between visual artist Heather Gabel and percussionist Seth Sher, the Chicago based industrial duo known simply as ... more

  • lifetones For a Reason (LP, £22.50)

    label: Light In the Attic

    A reissue of the 1983 album by THIS HEAT's guitarist/vocalist CHARLES BULLEN and JULIUS SAMUEL. 'For A Reason' is an intriguing blend of reggae and th... more


Featured  more...

  • ok vancouver ok Angel Runnin' (7", £6.75)

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (CD, £12.25)

  • franz ferdinand Always Ascending (CD, £10.50)

  • momus Create I - Procreate (The Poison Boyfriend / Tender Pervert / Don't Stop the Night) (3 CD set, £15.75)

  • nomads Showdown (1981-1993) (3 LP set, £63.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.