This week more...

  • erik friedlander Thoroughbreds - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (180g vinyl LP, £27.50)

    label: Mondo

    Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music are proud to present the soundtrack for the THOROUGHBREDS, featuring the film’s original score, composed by ... more

  • smith & mighty Ashley Road Sessions 88-94 (CD, £9.95)

    “Inventing Massive Attack, Soul II Soul, Tricky, Portishead, Bjork, Mo’Wax, trip hop, The Bristol Sound, Roni Size and just about every British dance ... more

  • holy monitor II (LP, £21.95)

    After almost two years of wait, Holy Monitor's second step ('II') is the follow up to their highly acclaimed debut album. Applying new elements of fre... more

  • thot The City That Disappears (CD, £13.50)

    Since 2005, Grégoire Fray has, under the moniker of Thot, imprinted the industrial-rock scene of his own sonic personality. Thot has also became a wel... more

  • juniper band Secrets of Summer (CD, £13.50)

    The Juniper Band recorded its proper full length debut album at the end of July 2002. 'Secrets Of Summer' is rock/psych orientated, featuring guest si... more

  • airto Free / Identity / Promises of the Sun (double CD, £11.50)

    label: Beat Goes On

    Multi-talented percussionist Airto Moreira’s albums from 1972, 1975 and 1976. ‘Free’ features, among others, George Benson, Chick Corea, Stanley Cla... more

  • skah skah The Message / Doing It (double CD, £13.50)

    The Message: The authentic Creole “CADENCE” sound; horns & chorus with an undeniable Jazz/Latin influence. Manman, Pour Demain, Aide M Rele, Message, ... more

  • calibro 35 Travelers, Explorers / Stingray (7", £9.75)

    Italian cult combo Calibro 35's single is an unreleased vocal version of the closing track of the latest album DECADE “Travelers” on Record Kicks. “Tr... more

  • holygram Modern Cults (double CD, £12.75)

    Music for the lost: HOLYGRAM‘s music blends post-punk and new wave with Krautrock and shoegaze elements into a headstrong, multi-layered and thorough... more

  • behemoth Sventevith (140g vinyl LP, £15.95)

    Sventevith (Storming Near the Baltic) is the debut studio album by Polish extreme metal band Behemoth, originally released in 1995. Just as the name... more


Featured  more...

  • anna st. louis If Only There Was a River (CD, £12.75)

  • thalia zedek band Fighting Season (purple vinyl LP, £17.95)

  • spiritualized Fucked Up Inside (180g vinyl LP, £22.25)

  • justine Justine (digipak CD, £8.75)

  • circles end  (numbered LP, £22.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.