This week more...

  • ritual aesthetic Wound Garden (CD, £15.95)

    label: cleopatra

    Denver-based industrial metal outfit returns with an album of terrifying digital aggression. Formed by Sean Von Helvete of extreme horror band Dawn ... more

  • mighty baby A Jug of Love (digipak CD, £8.75)

    label: Sunbeam

    Mighty Baby's second and final album sank without trace on its original appearance in late 1971, but has gone on to become one of the best-loved recor... more

  • mike patton 1922: Original Music from the Netflix Film (brown vinyl LP, £20.50)

    label: ipecac

    The soundtrack to the Netflix original movie ‘1922’, based on the Stephen King novella.  The movie is based on the 131-page story telling of... more

  • hamish kilgour Finkelstein (LP, £21.50)

    label: Ba Da Bing!

    The Clean member Hamish Kilgour’s second-ever solo album, Finklestein, flips the singer / guitarist / drummer’s path taken on All Of It And Nothing.... more

  • r100 / amin fallaha Nun / Aaru (140g vinyl 12", £9.95)

    DUAT (pronounced "do-aht“) was the realm of the dead in ancient Egyptian mythology. The deity Osiris was believed to be the lord of the underworld sin... more

  • loco dice Love Letters (3 LP set, £28.75)

    Loco Dice has unveiled his darkly eclectic album, a 15-track embodiment of his diverse production range. Featuring the single ‘We’re Alive’, the most ... more

  • trash boat Crown Shyness (LP, £14.50)

    label: hopeless

    Bringing heart to post hardcore, UK-based band Trash Boat have a lot to say. Thriving on the success of 2016’s ‘Nothing I Write You Can Change What ... more

  • brian chase Drums and Drones: Decade (3 CD set, £37.50)

    Ending a ten year period, this release captures the essence of the project in sound/image/text. The three albums - dating from 2013, 2015 and 2017 ... more

  • communic Where Echoes Gather (clear vinyl LP, £23.95)

    Norway's prog metal masters COMMUNIC are back with a new dark & atmospheric masterpiece!  “Where Echoes Gather” is their first studio album s... more

  • trouble Victim of the Insane (Demos & Rarities Part 2) (LP, £21.95)

    The second collection of rarities and demos from the US heavy doomsters, originally released in 2011. Limited edition, presented in a gatefold sleeve.


Featured  more...

  • en attendant ana Lost and Found (CD, £11.50)

  • cosmic psychos Loudmouth Soup (red vinyl LP, £22.25)

  • yung wu Shore Leave (CD, £10.95)

  • gruff rhys Babelsberg (CD, £9.95)

  • sarah mary chadwick Sugar Still Melts In the Rain (LP, £18.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.